sexta-feira, 31 de julho de 2009

Guru Of Darkness (Italy) - Mater Meretrix (2009)

1.Incoming Darkness01:32
2.Journey to Destiny05:02
3.Call of Nenia03:32
4.Back from Suicide03:49
5.The Everwalker03:46
6.Mater Meretrix06:13
7.Ancient Sounds of a Lost Valley07:04
8.Endless Winter04:20
9.In the Hands of Evil08:24
10.Path to Moloch03:48
11.Moloch Eyes03:46
12.An Eternal Envy03:57
Total playing time55:05

Nenhum comentário: